AndreaMosaic - en to zh translation catalogue (491 entries)

en:  'Parquet' will place Portrait and Landscape tiles near each other. 'Mixed' will use rows of Landscape tiles together with rows of Portrait tiles.
zh: “花式”会把竖版镶元和横版镶元彼此放置在一起。“混合”会以1行横版镶元1行竖版镶元的方式来布置。

en:  'Standard'/'Portrait' creates wall/brick style mosaic.
zh: “标准”/“竖版”生成墙面/砖块风格的马赛克图。

en:  (%0.*fL %0.*fP)
zh:  （%0.*f横 %0.*f竖）

en:  (%ld rows)
zh: （%ld行）

en:  Click here for more info.
zh: 详情点击这里。

en:  For VideoMosaics you should have many short video clips with relative static frames.
zh: 制作视频马赛克您应当拥有大量的由相对静态帧组成的视频片断。

en:  Frames
zh:  帧

en:  If you set this parameter then other two Height parameters are updated automatically.
zh:  如果您设置了这个参数那么其它2个高度参数会自动更新。

en:  If you set this parameter then other two Width parameters are updated automatically.
zh:  如果您设置了这个参数那么其它2个宽度参数会自动更新。

en:  Mosaic# %d/%d
zh:  马赛克图 %d/%d

en:  Pixels Width
zh:  像素宽度

en:  Please select a different Pattern or support AndreaMosaic to receive the Bonus Pack which includes the extra Patterns.
zh: 请选择其它的镶嵌样式，或者支持AndreaMosaic获取大礼包，大礼包拥有额外的镶嵌样式。

en:  Please support AndreaMosaic to remove the limit.
zh: 欲取消此限制，请支持AndreaMosaic。

en:  RGB Value
zh:  RGB值

en:  Text Report.txt
zh: 报告.txt

en:  This is %d times more than the size of a good digital camera, and it allows for a printing size of %s/%s at very high resolution (300 PPI) or %s/%s at good resolution (150 PPI). Please support AndreaMosaic to get the Professional version allowing you to create mosaics up to %s and VideoMosaics up to %s
zh:  这%d倍于高档数码相机的输出，允许以极高分辨率（300 PPI）支持%s/%s的打印尺寸，或者以较高的分辨率（150 PPI）支持%s/%s的打印尺寸。请支持AndreaMosaic获取专业版，专业版允许创建多达%s的图片马赛克和%s的视频马赛克。

en:  This version is limited to a maximum tile count of %s in a single mosaic and %s in your Tile Images List. Please support AndreaMosaic to get the Professional version allowing you to create mosaics made of %s from a List of %s.
zh: 此版本受限于单个马赛克图最大镶嵌数%s且镶元列表长度不超过%s。请支持AndreaMosaic获取专业版，该版本允许创建%s的马赛克图，并可使用%s的镶元档案。

en:  Tile List.txt
zh: 镶元列表.txt

en:  Tiles Minimum
zh:   块镶元以上

en:  Web Page.html
zh: 网页.html

en:  times
zh:  次

en: "
zh: 英寸

en: %ld Landscape images
zh: %ld 横版图片

en: %ld Landscape videoclips
zh: %ld 横版短片

en: %ld Portrait images
zh: %ld 竖版图片

en: %ld Portrait videoclips
zh: %ld 竖版短片

en: %ld unique tiles
zh: %ld块不同的镶元

en: %s (Full Size %dx%d)
zh: %s（全尺寸%dx%d）

en: &Create Mosaic
zh: &创建马赛克图

en: '
zh: 英尺

en: (Select an Image with the + Button or Drag&&Drop here your Photo)
zh: （使用＋按钮选择一张图片或者拖曳你的相片到这里）

en: (Select an Image with the + Button)
zh: （使用＋按钮选择一张图片）

en: (Use Directory of Input Image)
zh: （使用输入图片的目录）

en: +
zh: ＋

en: -
zh: －

en: .
zh: 。

en: . Remember to Save the Images List!
zh: 。记得保存图片列表！

en: . The Images List line shows the number of 'Landscape' + 'Portrait/Rotated' images/video clips available in the Tile Images List. If there are 'Portrait' images then you must activate the Tile Variation 'Rotated 90°' or use the Pattern 'Parquet'/'Mixed' else those images will not be used.
zh: 。图片列表一栏显示的是镶元图片列表中可用的“横版”＋“竖版/旋转的”图片/视频的数量。如果存在“竖版”图片，那么您必须选择镶元变形中的“旋转90°”或者使用“花式”/“混合”样式，否则这些图片将不会被使用。

en: ?
zh: ？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add Folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Adding Tile#: %d of %d
zh: 正在添加镶元： %d 共 %d

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All Images (this list is populated after you Save the List)
zh: 所有图片（这个列表在您保存列表后生成）

en: All Parameters are correct :-)
zh: 所有参数正确:-)

en: Allocated Memory when building the final Mosaic (in megabytes). Use a lower value if you get an Out of memory error message.
zh: 生成马赛克图所分配的内存（兆字节）。如果您遇到内存不够的错误消息，请使用较小的值。

en: Analysis of Image...
zh: 图像分析…

en: Analyze Frame#
zh: 分析帧#

en: Analyzing Main Image...
zh: 正在分析原始图片…

en: Analyzing Mosaic Tile#: %d of %d
zh: 正在分析镶元：%d 共 %d

en: AndreaMosaic Tile Images List
zh: AndreaMosaic镶元图片列表

en: AndreaMosaic is a tool to create Photographic Mosaic images. Read the Tutorial to learn how to get the best results. Free Mosaics are available at my wallpaper web site
zh: AndreaMosaic是一个生成照片式马赛克图的工具。阅读教程学习如何得到最佳的效果。免费的马赛克图可以在我的壁纸站获得

en: AndreaMosaic use Open Source components from other authors, special thanks to those authors. Visit this page for more information:
zh: AndreaMosaic 使用了其他作者的开源组件，向这些作者表示感谢。访问此页面获取更多信息：

en: Are you sure that you want to create splitted pieces with such a size?
zh: 您想以这个尺寸创建一个分割的马赛克图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to use the Black & White process to compare Images?
zh: 你确定将黑白模式用于图片反差处理吗？

en: Are you sure you want to use the Color process to compare Images? Note that you must Analyze the images again.
zh: 你确定要使用彩色模式吗？注意，必须重新分析图片。

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Auto Save
zh: 自动保存

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Average Quality
zh: 一般品质

en: Balanced Quality
zh: 均衡的

en: Best Quality
zh: 最佳品质

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Black && White:
zh: 黑白模式：

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Blue Priority
zh: 蓝色权值

en: Bonus Pack
zh: 大礼包

en: Border Size: %s
zh: 边框尺寸：%s

en: Build Preview...
zh: 预览…

en: Building Images List...
zh: 正在生成图像列表…

en: Building Images List... Completed
zh: 正在生成图像列表…完成

en: Building Mosaic Tiles...
zh: 正在创建马赛克镶元…

en: Calculating Mosaic Information...
zh: 正在统计马赛克信息…

en: Calculating Tile Distance...
zh: 计算镶元距离…

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change the Tile Size. The maximum size is %lu Tiles.
zh: 请修改镶元尺寸。最大尺寸为%lu块镶元。

en: Click to display the Tile Images window, allowing you to create/load/update the list of images to use as tiles for the mosaic.
zh: 点击显示“镶元图片”窗口，您可以创建/载入/更新图片列表，这些列表将作为镶元用于生成马赛克图。

en: Codec
zh: 解码器

en: Color Change Priority:
zh: 颜色权值修改：

en: Color Change:
zh: 颜色修改：

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Completed %.2f%%, Time %s,
zh: 已完成 %.2f%%，耗时%s，

en: Completed %ld Mosaic! | Completed %ld Mosaics!
zh[0]: 已完成%ld张马赛克画！

en: Count:
zh: 采样帧数：

en: Create MaskFile...
zh: 生成蒙板…

en: Create Mosaic
zh: 创建马赛克图

en: Create a Maskfile:
zh: 创建蒙板：

en: Create a NEW subdirectory
zh: 新建一个子目录

en: Create a subdirectory
zh: 建立一个子目录

en: Creating Mosaic...
zh: 正在生成马赛克画…

en: Custom Tile Variants
zh: 自定义镶元变形

en: Cyan
zh: 青色

en: DSLR Tiles (3:2)
zh: DSLR镶元（3：2）

en: Deep Zoom Composer:
zh: Deep Zoom Composer：

en: Default Frame Rate
zh: 缺省帧速率

en: Default Frames
zh: 缺省帧帧

en: Default Settings
zh: 缺省设置

en: Default factory value
zh: 缺省值

en: Do not create subdirectories
zh: 不建立子目录

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 您确定继续吗？

en: Do you want to save the Mosaic in Black&White?
zh: 您想以黑白模式保存马赛克图吗？

en: Don't use consecutive:
zh: 避免连续：

en: Drag here from Windows Explorer the Image that you want to use as the source for your Mosaic. You can also use the + button. You can add multiple images to create multiple mosaics in one step.
zh: 从Windows资源管理器拖曳一张您想生成马赛克图的源图到这里。您也可以使用＋按钮，还可以一次添加多张图片生成多张马赛克图。

en: Duplicate spacing:
zh: 复用间距：

en: English Language by Andrea Denzler.
zh: 中文版由璇翻译。

en: Error while reading the Images List!
zh: 图像列表读取错误！

en: Exclude Folders (These folders contain images that will never be used)
zh: 排除文件夹（此文件夹内图片永远不被使用）

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Extract Frames from Video/Movie
zh: 从视频/电影中提取帧

en: Extract Image#
zh: 提取图片#

en: Extract Tiles from Video...
zh: 从视频中提取镶元…

en: Extract Video
zh: 提取视频

en: Extract VideoTile# %d/%d (Frame# %d->%d)...
zh: 提取视频镀元# %d/%d （帧# %d→%d）...

en: Extracted %d Video Clips.
zh: 已提取%d视频片断。

en: FRAMES
zh: 帧

en: Faster
zh: 快速

en: File Format:
zh: 文件格式：

en: File Prefix:
zh: 文件名前缀：

en: Final Mosaic: %s = %s
zh: 马赛克图：%s = %s

en: First Frame
zh: 第一帧

en: First:
zh: 起始：

en: Flip Vertically
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder List:
zh: 文件夹列表：

en: Frame Selection
zh: 帧选择

en: Frame Size/Position
zh: 帧尺寸/位置

en: Frame# %d
zh:  帧# %d

en: Frames
zh: 帧

en: Frames/Sec.
zh: 帧/秒

en: Freeing Memory
zh: 释放内存

en: Freeing Memory (Stopping...)
zh: 释放内存（停止中…）

en: GP
zh: 吉像素

en: Good Detail Quality
zh: 较好细节的

en: Good Quality
zh: 较高品质

en: Good Tile Quality
zh: 较好的镶元品质

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Green Priority
zh: 绿色权值

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Here you will find technical details about the mosaic that will be created. You can change the unit of measure for a view that suits your need such as '=feet, "=inch, m=meter, MP=megapixel, KP=kilopixel, GP=gigapixel. Note that 1 gigapixel = 1000 megapixel and 1 kilopixel = 1000 pixel
zh: 这里显示的是待建马赛克图的技术性细节。您可以更改显示单位。像素，英尺，英寸，米/厘米/毫米，块镶元，兆像素，吉像素，千像素。注意，1吉像素＝1000兆像素

en: High Detail
zh: 高细节

en: High Detail Quality
zh: 高细节的

en: High Quality
zh: 高品质

en: High Quality will produce a better mosaic but is sometimes slower and require more memory. 
    Custom Tile Variants is based on High Quality and it allows you to specify your own tile variations for a specific image. For example if you have 3 very similar images and you don't want them placed near each other or you want to use only one image out of it's available variations. Before building the Tile Images List place the three images in a common directory and use this naming convention (note the 3 underscores as a separator between FilePrefix and FileSuffix): 
    FilePrefix___FileSuffix.jpg 
    For example: Sunflower___top.jpg, Sunflower___left.jpg and Sunflower___cropped.jpg 
    You can use any name for FilePrefix and FileSuffix, what matters is that the first part (Directory+FilePrefix) must be the same. 
    Faster is an older algorithm
zh: 高品质生成的马赛克图片效果更佳，但处理速度会稍慢并且需要更多内存。
    自定义镶元变形基于高品质设定，针对特定的图片指定镶元变形的方式。假设您有3张非常相似的图片而您不想它们靠近彼此或者您想通过变形来重复使用一张图片。在建立镶元档案之前放置3张图片在同一目录下并使用命名（注意3条下划线作为前缀和后缀的分隔符）：
    文件名前缀___文件名后缀.jpg 
    例如： 向日葵___上.jpg, 向日葵___左.jpg 和 向日葵___裁剪.jpg 
    您可以使用任意名字替换前缀和后缀，但名字的第一部分（目录＋前缀）必须相同。
    快速处理是一个较老的算法

en: High Tile Quality
zh: 高镶元品质

en: I suggest to allow the Tile Duplication
zh: 建议允许镶元复用

en: I suggest to enable Tile Rotation 90° or select a Pattern with both Landscape and Portrait tiles, for example Parquet/Mixed
zh: 建议允许旋转90°或者选择一个横版和竖版镶元兼有的样式，例如拼花/混合式

en: I suggest to reduce the Duplicate Spacing
zh: 建议减小复用间距

en: If Yes then the Video Clips will be extracted and saved in a separate folder. Usually static Video Tiles aren't very interesting.
zh: 选择“是”那么静态视频将提取并保存到独立文件夹。一般情况下静态视频镶元不是很有用。

en: If Yes then the list of used Tiles will be loaded from the special file with suffix 'Tile List.txt'. This feature is enabled when selecting the 'Faster' Processing.
zh: 选择“是”，会从以“镶元列表.txt”为名称的特殊文件里载入使用过的镶元。当选择“快速”处理时，该选项可用。

en: If Yes then the list of used Tiles will be saved in the special file with suffix 'Tile List.txt'. This feature is enabled when selecting the 'Faster' Processing.
zh: 选择“是”，使用过的镶元会保存到以“镶元列表.txt”为名称的特殊文件里。当选择“快速”处理时，该选项可用。

en: If a VideoMosaic has a length of 100 frames then the Reverse Loop means that the first 50 frames of the VideoMosaic play each VideoTile from frame 1 to 50. The last 50 frames of the VideoMosaic play each VideoTile from frame 50 to frame 1. So that the overall VideoMosaic can be played in an endless loop. If the length of a VideoTile is shorter, for example 30 frames then in a 100 frames VideoMosaic it would play:
     VideoMosaic Frame#: 1...30 ... 31...60 ... 61...80 ... 81...100
     VideoTile Frame#  : 1...30 ... 30...1  ...  1...20 ... 20...1
     Options:
      'ALL' - all videotiles will be played forward/backward (default).
      'NECESSARY' - only VideoTiles shorter than the VideoMosaic will be played forward/backwards. The other videotiles will loop only forward.
      'NONE' - all VideoTiles will be played only forward.
zh: 如果视频马赛克的长度为100帧，那么反向循环表示前50帧由1到50顺序播放而后50帧由50到1逆序播放。因此整个视频马赛克可以无限循环播放下去。如果马赛克的长度较短，例如只有30帧，那么100帧的视频马赛克会这样播放：
    马赛克帧#： 1...30 ... 31...60 ... 61...80 ... 81...100
    镶 元 帧#： 1...30 ... 30...1  ...  1...20 ... 20...1
    选项：
    'ALL' - 所有镶元向前/向后播放（缺省）。
    'NECESSARY' - 只有长度小于视频马赛克长度的镶元才向前/向后播放。其它的镶元只能向前循环。
    'NONE' - 所有镶元只能向前播放。

en: If enabled then a MaskFile based on the current settings will be created. With a Photo Editor you can modify this file. Then specify 'MaskFile' for the Mosaic Size parameter in the main screen. The MaskFile feature is limited to about 400 Megapixels.
zh: 允许后会基于当前设置生成一个蒙板文件。您可以使用图像编辑软件修改蒙板，在主显示区指定“蒙板”。蒙板限制在400兆像素。

en: If selected then the Original Tile is used, normally this option is always selected.
zh: 选择该选项镶元会按原样使用，通常该选项总是选中。

en: If selected then the Tiles can be Mirrored Vertically. This will raise the quality of the mosaic because you have more tiles, but some Tiles will look upside down.
zh: 选择该选项镶元会作垂直镜像变换。这样会提高马赛克图的质量，因为您等效拥有了更多的镶元，但一些镶元会因此看起来上下颠倒。

en: If selected then the Tiles can be Mirrored. This will raise the quality of the mosaic because you have more tiles but the text on the tiles will look weird / mirrored.
zh: 选择该选项镶元会镜像变换。这样会提高马赛克图的质量，因为您等效拥有了更多的镶元，但镶元中的文字会因此左右颠倒。

en: If selected then the Tiles can be rotated Left or Right (+90 or -90 degrees). Use AndreaMosaic Square version (tiles with square aspect ratio) to double the amount of available variations. This will raise the quality of the mosaic because you have more tiles, but they will look rotated.
zh: 选择该选项镶元可以向左或者向右旋转（正90或负90度）。使用AndreaMosaic正方形版 (镶元长宽比为1比1) 有更多可用的变形。这样会提高马赛克图的质量，因为您等效拥有了更多的镶元, 但它们会因此看上去是旋转过的。

en: If selected then the Tiles can be rotated by 180 degrees. This will raise the quality of the mosaic because you will have more tiles, but some will look upside down.
zh: 选择该选项镶元会旋转180度。这样会提高马赛克图的质量，因为您等效拥有了更多的镶元, 但一些镶元会因此看起来会上下颠倒。

en: If selected then the advanced settings are also saved into the settings else the default values will be used when loading the settings.
zh: 选定后高级设置也将会保存到设置里，除非载入的是缺省值。

en: If selected then the currently loaded Tile List will be saved into the settings.
zh: 选定后当前载入的镶元列表将会保存到设置里。

en: If your mosaic does not use any video clips then the Video Mosaic will have this frame rate.
zh: 如果您的马赛克图没有使用任何视频片断，那么视频马赛克的帧率就是这个值。

en: If your mosaic does not use any video clips then the Video Mosaic will have this number of frames.
zh: 如果您的马赛克图没有使用任何视频片断，那么视频马赛克图的长度就是这个帧数。

en: Image | Images
zh[0]: 图像

en: Image Compare
zh: 图像反差

en: Image Compare:
zh: 图像反差：

en: Image Detail:
zh: 图像细节：

en: Images List:
zh: 图像列表：

en: Include Folders (Populate using Drag&Drop or Add Folder button)
zh: 包括文件夹（使用拖放或者添加文件夹按钮来建立）

en: Initializing Mosaic...
zh: 正在初始化马赛克…

en: Insert Split Parameters
zh: 输入分割参数

en: Inserting %ld required Images into the mosaic...
zh: 正在插入%ld张需要的图片到马赛克图……

en: JPEG Images
zh: JPEG图像

en: KP
zh: 千像素

en: Landscape
zh: 横版

en: Last Frame
zh: 结束帧

en: Last Mosaic
zh: 上一张马赛克图

en: Last:
zh: 结束：

en: Left:
zh: 左端：

en: Letter/A4
zh: 信笺/A4

en: List:
zh: 列表：

en: Load Default Values
zh: 载入缺省值

en: Load/Save Settings:
zh: 载入/保存设置：

en: Loading Image...
zh: 载入图像…

en: Loading Mask Image...
zh: 正在载入蒙板图像…

en: Location of the Tile Images List:
zh: 镶元列表的位置：

en: Love all and enjoy :)
zh: 爱你们大家，希望你们喜欢 :)

en: Low Detail
zh: 低细节

en: Low Quality
zh: 低品质

en: MByte
zh: 兆字节

en: MP
zh: 兆像素

en: Main Image to reproduce as a Mosaic:
zh: 马赛克源图：

en: Main Image: %s
zh: 原始图片：%s

en: MaskFile
zh: 蒙板文件

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Maxium Detail
zh: 最高细节

en: Medium Detail
zh: 中等细节

en: Memory Block
zh: 内存块

en: Minimum
zh: 最小

en: Minimum Static
zh: 最小静态帧数

en: Mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: More Options
zh: 更多选项

en: Mosaic | Mosaics
zh[0]: 马赛克图

en: Mosaic Created.
zh: 完成。

en: Mosaic Directory:
zh: 马赛克图目录：

en: Mosaic Filename:
zh: 马赛克图文件名：

en: Mosaic Folder
zh: 马赛克图文件夹

en: Mosaic Image
zh: 马赛克图

en: Mosaic Information:
zh: 马赛克图信息：

en: Mosaic Max Size: %s
zh: 上限尺寸：%s

en: Mosaic Parameters
zh: 马赛克参数

en: Mosaic Preview
zh: 马赛克图预览

en: Mosaic Processing:
zh: 处理模式：

en: Mosaic Resolution:
zh: 马赛克图分辨率：

en: Mosaic Size
zh: 马赛克尺寸

en: Mosaic Size:
zh: 马赛克图尺寸：

en: Mosaic Subdirectory:
zh: 马赛克图子目录：

en: Mosaic Web/HTML Page:
zh: 马赛克图Web/HTML页面：

en: Mosaic completed! Do you want to open the destination folder?
zh: 完成！您想打开目标文件夹吗？

en: Mosaic in: %s
zh: 马赛克: %s

en: Movie Tiles (16:9)
zh: 银幕镶元（16：9）

en: My Images List
zh: 我的图像列表

en: New List
zh: 新列表

en: No Border
zh: 无边框

en: No Detail
zh: 无细节

en: No Frames
zh: 0帧

en: No Images are loaded. Please add a Folder to the Folder List
zh: 没有载入图像。请添加一个文件夹到文件夹列表

en: No Web Page
zh: 无网页

en: Not all applications are able to read JPEG files with a width/height over 30,000 pixels.
zh: 不是所有的应用都能读取宽度/高度超过3万像素的JPEG文件。

en: Not all pictures in your Tile List will be used
zh: 镶元列表下的图片不会都用到

en: Not all tiles in your Mosaic will be filled
zh: 马赛克图不会被填满

en: Number of Splits:
zh: 分割数：

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Open List...
zh: 打开列表…

en: Open an existing List or create a new one using New List + Add Folder button.
zh: 使用“新列表＋添加文件夹”按钮新建或打开一个已有的列表。

en: Options
zh: 优化

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Original
zh: 无修改

en: Original Tile
zh: 原始镶元

en: Out Of Memory while allocating an Image made of %ldx%ld Pixels
zh: 内存不足以分配%ldx%ld像素大小的图片

en: Output Options
zh: 输出选项

en: Output Parameters
zh: 输出参数

en: Overwrite existing Mosaic
zh: 覆盖当前的马赛克图

en: Parallel Execution of some tasks in AndreaMosaic:
     0  - Detect automatically the number of CPU's
     1  - Use a single process only (no parallel execution).
     >0 - Use that number of processes / Parallel Execution.
     -1 - Replace this value with the detected number of CPU's.
zh: 并行执行AndreaMosaic的某些任务：
     0  - 自动检测CPU的核心个数
     1  - 仅使用单进程（非并行方式执行）。
     >0 - 使用N个进程 / 并行方式执行。
     -1 - 取检测到的CPU核心个数。

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Parquet
zh: 花式

en: Pattern:
zh: 样式：

en: Photo | Photos
zh[0]: 照片

en: Photograph | Photographs
zh[0]: 照片

en: Photomosaic
zh: 照片马赛克

en: Please Add First a Folder to the Include/Video Folder List using Add Folder button!
zh: 请先使用“添加文件夹”按钮添加一个文件夹到包括/视频文件夹列表！

en: Please add an Image using the + button or drag it here from Windows Explorer
zh: 请使用＋按钮添加一张图片或者从Windows资源管理器拖一张图片到这里

en: Please add at least one Folder to the Folder List below using Drag&Drop or the Add Folder button. Then press the Save List button.
zh: 请拖放或者使用“添加文件夹”按钮添加至少一个文件夹到下方的列表，然后按“保存列表”按钮。

en: Please add at least one Folder to the Folder List below using the Add Folder button. Then press the Save List button.
zh: 请使用“添加文件夹”按钮添加至少一个文件夹到下方的列表，然后按“保存列表”按钮。

en: Please add folders containing JPG Images!
zh: 请添加含有JPG图片的文件夹！

en: Please enable the Split Mosaic feature or Save the Mosaic in PPM/RAW format to avoid this limit.
zh: 请允许分割马赛克或选择以PPM/RAW格式保存马赛克图来回避此限制。

en: Please insert a valid value for the parameter
zh: 请输入一个有效的参数值

en: Please insert valid values for the Split Size in Pixels. Valid values between 10 and 1,000,000 pixel.
zh: 请以像素值输入有效的分割尺寸。有效值介于10到1百万像素之间。

en: Please load a Tile List before selecting one of the automatic Mosaic Settings
zh: 欲选择一种自动设置请先载入一个镶元列表

en: Please load or create a Tile Images List. This List will be used to build the Mosaic.
zh: 请载入或建立一个镶元图片列表。该列表将用于生成马赛克图。

en: Please select a Folder containing JPG images:
zh: 请选择含有JPG图片的文件夹：

en: Please select a Folder containing Videos:
zh: 请选择含有视频的文件夹：

en: Please select a Folder where the Mosaic should be saved:
zh: 请选择保存马赛克图的文件夹：

en: Please select a MaskFile (JPG file) to use as the template for the Mosaic. See the user manual on how to use a MaskFile
zh: 请选择一个蒙板文件（JPG文件）作为马赛克图的模板。参见用户手册学习如何使用模板

en: Please select a Tile Type or the Tutorial for more information.
zh: 请选择一个镶元类型或者选择教程以获得更多信息。

en: Please specify all the parameters
zh: 请指定完所有参数

en: Please write questions/comments in the Forum (click here)
zh: 欲提交疑问/评论请上论坛（点击此处）

en: Portrait
zh: 竖版

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Process Count
zh: 进程数

en: Process Priority. If you want AndreaMosaic to run in the background then use a value of LOWEST/IDLE.
zh: 进程优先级。如果您想以后台方式运行AndreaMosaic请选择LOWEST/IDLE。

en: Processes
zh: 进程

en: Professional
zh: 专业版

en: Progress Bar
zh: 进度条

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Quality:
zh: 品质：

en: Random
zh: 随机帧

en: Random Frame
zh: 随机帧

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Rectangle Tiles (4:3)
zh: 矩形镶元（4：3）

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Red Priority
zh: 红色权值

en: Reduce Resolution or Mosaic Size. The maximum for a VideoMosaic is %lu MegaPixels.
zh: 请降低分辨率或马赛克图尺寸。视频马赛克最大为%lu兆像素。

en: Reduce Resolution or Mosaic Size. The maximum size is %s.
zh: 请降低分辨率或马赛克图尺寸。最大尺寸为%s。

en: Remove Selected
zh: 移除选中的

en: Replace the default values with the current Advanced Settings.
zh: 用当前的高级设置替换缺省值。

en: Required Folders (These folders contain images to use ALWAYS)
zh: 必要文件夹（此文件夹内图片永远被使用）

en: Resolution: %.0lf PPI
zh: 分 辨 率：%.0lf PPI

en: Reverse Loop
zh: 反向循环

en: Rotated 180°
zh: 旋转180度

en: Rotated 90°
zh: 旋转90度

en: Sample Frame
zh: 样本帧

en: Save Default Values
zh: 保存缺省值

en: Save List
zh: 保存列表

en: Save List As...
zh: 列表另存为…

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save a new Mosaic
zh: 保存一个新的马赛克图

en: Save as:
zh: 另存为：

en: Saving Mosaic...
zh: 正在保存马赛克图…

en: Saving Report
zh: 保存报告

en: Saving Split Image #%d/%d: %dx%d...
zh: 正在保存分割的图片第%d/%d: %dx%d…

en: Saving...
zh: 正在保存…

en: Section
zh: 选择

en: Select the folder you want to configure/modifiy. You need to add at least one folder in the Include/Video Folder List
zh: 选择您想设置/修改的文件夹。需要添加至少一个文件夹到包括/视频文件夹列表

en: Select this option if you want to create a Black&White Mosaic without the necessity to convert all your Tiles and original photo into Black&White images. This option will produce a better mosaic than converting the final color mosaic into a grayscale image.
zh: 选择该选项无需转换镶元和原始图片即可生成黑白马赛克图。该选项生成的黑白效果优于转换彩色马赛克图为灰度图的效果。

en: Select your prefered language:
zh: 选择您惯用的语言：

en: Sequential
zh: 序列帧

en: Set the Advanced Settings to the default values.
zh: 将高级设置设为缺省值。

en: Show Advanced Settings
zh: 显示高级设置

en: Show Rectangle
zh: 显示矩形框

en: Show ToolTips:
zh: 显示小贴士：

en: Shows an (ugly) Mosaic Preview at low quality. Values No or Yes.
zh: 以低画质显示（不美观）马赛克预览图。 “否”或“是”。

en: Size Parameters:
zh: 尺寸参数：

en: Size in pixels:
zh: 像素数：

en: Size in tiles:
zh: 镶元数：

en: Size:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Special Thanks to all the supporters! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
zh: 感谢所有的支持者！谢谢你们！谢谢！谢谢！

en: Specify how each tile is modified to make a better Mosaic. 'High Detail' will produce a better mosaic but worse tiles. 'High Quality' will produce better tiles. The modification amount is choosen in the main Window
zh: 请指定如何修改每块镶元以生成更好的马赛克图。“高细节”会生成更好的马赛克图但是镶元品质较差。“高品质”会生成更好的镶元。修改参数在主窗口选择

en: Specify how many tiles are in every column of a splitted image.
zh: 指定分割后的图片每列的镶元数。

en: Specify how many tiles are in every row of a splitted image.
zh: 指定分割后的图片每行的镶元数。

en: Specify how many times you can repeat an image from the Tile Images List. If your List has few images then it is necessary/wise to allow tile duplication, or else you will get holes in your mosaic. For a custom maximum count replace nnn with any value.
zh: 请指定镶元列表下图片的复用次数。如果您的镶元档案包含的图片较少，那么必须允许复用，否则马赛克图会产生空缺。自定义复用次数nnn可以为任意值。

en: Specify how much detail is needed for the mosaic. The best choice is Automatic. Specify a higher detail only if you have several thousand Images in the Tile Images List.
zh: 指定马赛克图的细节度 。最佳选择是“自动”。除非您的镶元图片列表中有数千张图片，高细节度才有必要。

en: Specify how much you allow to modify each Tile in order to make the mosaic look better. Higher values will give you a better mosaic but the single tiles will lhave some fake colors. For a custom modification replace nn with any value. See the More Options Window to specify how the modification is applied
zh: 指定每块镶元允许修改的程度可以令马赛克图更美观。值越高马赛克图越好但是每张镶元会呈现伪彩色。自定义参数nn可以为任意值。参见“更多选项”窗口以了解如何应用设置

en: Specify how the Mosaic Image is split into Tiles.
zh: 请指定如何分割马赛克图。

en: Specify how to compare the Images. The various options will produce different mosaics.
zh: 指定图片反差程度。不同选项产生不同的马赛克图。

en: Specify if you want a Deep Zoom Composer project to publish on the web using Microsoft Deep Zoom Composer and Silverlight Technology
zh: 该选项可生成一个用于网页发布的，基于微软的Deep Zoom Composer和Silverlight技术的Deep Zoom Composer项目

en: Specify if you want a Text Report with the details of the created mosaic
zh: 选择该选项指定报告关于创建马赛克图的详细信息

en: Specify if you want a Web Page file that you can publish. For a custom size replace 'nnnn' with the size of the mosaic to publish.
zh: 选择该选项可以生成一个网页文件用于网络发布使用。以自定义的马赛克图尺寸替换掉‘nnnn’。

en: Specify if you want to save your Mosaic always with the same name (overwriting an optional existing mosaic) or if you want to always create a new file.
zh: 以相同的名字保存马赛克图（覆盖已有的马赛克图）或者创建一个新文件。

en: Specify if you want to show the ToolTips suggesting how to use AndreaMosaic
zh: 选择该选项指定报告关于创建马赛克图的详细信息

en: Specify if you want to split the final mosaic in pieces. Before saving the mosaic you will be asked for the splitting parameters
zh: 如果您想把马赛克图分割成块请选择该选项。在保存马赛克图前会提示您设置分割参数

en: Specify if your Mosaic should be saved into a (new) subdirectory of the Mosaic Directory. This option is required if you want to create a Deep Zoom Composer project.
zh: 选择该选项您可以将马赛克图保存在马赛克图目录下（新）的子目录下。该选项在您创建Deep Zoom Composer项目时为必选。

en: Specify in how many columns you want to split the mosaic.
zh: 指定马赛克图的分割列数。

en: Specify in how many rows you want to split the mosaic.
zh: 指定马赛克图分割的行数。

en: Specify the File Format of the saved Mosaic: BMP or JPEG.
zh: 请指定马赛克图的保存格式：BMP或JPEG。

en: Specify the Height in pixel of every splitted image.
zh: 指定每块分割图片的像素高度。

en: Specify the Width in pixel of every splitted image.
zh: 指定每块分割图片的像素宽度。

en: Specify the color of the border around every tile.
zh: 请指定围绕每块镶元的边框颜色。

en: Specify the maximum size of your Mosaic. You can use one of the listed options or set your custom size by replacing nnnn with any value. You can specify the maximum Width and Height separately, e.g. 30x40" or 50x40cm. All common units are available: pixel/PX, feet/', inch/", meter/m/cm/mm, tiles, megapixel/MP, gigapixel/GP, kilopixel/KP. The maximum size of this version of AndreaMosaic is %s for Photo Mosaics and %s for VideoMosaics.
zh: 请指定马赛克图的最大尺寸。您可以使用列表中的值也可以使用任意值来替换nnnn。您还可以分别指定最大宽度和最大高度，比如30x40英寸或者50×40厘米。支持所有常用单位：像素，英尺，英寸，米/厘米/毫米，块镶元，兆像素，吉像素，千像素。此版本的AndreaMosaic最大支持%s的图片马赛克和%s尺寸的视频马赛克。

en: Specify the minimum distance between two duplicated images for a better mosaic look. A minimum distance of at least 3 tiles is suggested. Higher values will produce a mosaic with a higher variety of images but will reduce also the overal mosaic quality and you risk to get holes if your Tile Images List contains too few tiles. For a custom distance replace nnn with any value.
zh: 指定图片复用的最小间距以马赛克图更加美观。建议最小间距至少为3个镶元。值越高生成的马赛克图拥有的图片变体越多，如果您的镶元列表包含的图片太少，这样能降低出现空缺的可能性但同时会降低马赛克图的质量。自定义间距nnn可以为任意值。

en: Specify the resolution of your Mosaic. This is necessary to calculate the number of pixels you need for the size in inch/cm/feet/meter. For very big mosaics, over 10 feet / 3 meters, you may use a value around 150 PPI or less, for smaller mosaics you can use 300 PPI for a very high quality print. For a custom resolution replace 'nnn' with any value. Note that 1 PPI is assumed to be 6 DPI for common inkjet printers. If you specify the Mosaic/Tile Size in Pixels then this parameter will tell you how big your mosaic will be if printed
zh: 请指定马赛克图的分辨率。对于尺寸非常大的马赛克图，例如超过10英尺/3米的图片，您可以使用150 PPI或者更低的分辨率，对于尺寸较小的马赛克图你可以使用300 PPI。自定义分辨率‘nnn’可以为任意值。注意，对于普通喷墨打印机1 PPI等于6 DPI。如果您用像素来指定马赛克图/镶元的尺寸那么这些参数会告诉您马赛克图的打印尺寸

en: Specify the size of each tile. a minimum size of 0.5 inch / 1.5 cm or a total Tile count of 500..2000 tiles is suggested . You can also specify the number of tiles for each row. For a custom size replace nnn with any value. All common units are available: pixel/PX, feet/', inch/", meter/m/cm/mm, tiles, tiles x row, megapixel/MP, gigapixel/GP, kilopixel/KP
zh: 请指定镶元的尺寸。建议最小尺寸为0.5英寸或1.5厘米或500至2000块镶元。也可以指定每行的镶元数。自定义尺寸nnn可为任意值。支持所有常用单位：像素，英尺，英寸，米/厘米/毫米，块镶元，兆像素，吉像素，千像素。

en: Specify the size of the border around every tile. For a custom size replace 'nnnn' with any value. All common units are available: pixel/PX, feet,inch/", meter/m/cm/mm, tiles, megapixel/MP, gigapixel/GP, kilopixel/KP
zh: 请指定围绕每块镶元的边框尺寸。‘nnnn’可以是任意值。支持所有常用单位：像素，英尺，英寸，米/厘米/毫米，块镶元，兆像素，吉像素，千像素

en: Specify the unit of measure to use when showing the mosaic information.
zh: 指定马赛克图信息所用的单位。

en: Specify this parameter only if your tiles are frames extracted from a movie, and to avoid for two similar frames to be placed near each other. If two frames have a similar filename (based on the filename order) then they are supposed to be similar. For a custom value replace 'nnnn' with the value you want. With this algorithm the tiles are never duplicated and two 'similar' frames will stay at a minimum tile distance specified in the main window.
zh: 当仅当您的镶元为提取自影片的帧时，为避免相似的帧被放置到一起。如果2个帧有相似的文件名（基于文件名顺序）那么它们假定相似。在自定义值中以您期望的值替换掉‘nnnn’。算法会禁止复用这些镶元而这2个“相似的”帧会以主窗口指定的最小距离间隔放置。

en: Specify where your Mosaics should be saved. By default into the same directory of your Input Image
zh: 请指定马赛克图的保存位置。默认为输入图片的目录

en: Split Mosaic:
zh: 分割马赛克图：

en: Split Size
zh: 分割尺寸

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Square Tiles (1:1)
zh: 正方形镶元（1：1）

en: Static Video Threshold
zh: 静态视频阈值

en: Static Videos
zh: 静态视频

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Stop the Mosaic's
zh: 停止马赛克操作

en: Stopped!
zh: 已停止！

en: Stopping...
zh: 正在停止…

en: Stronger
zh: 较强

en: Text Report File:
zh: 文本报告：

en: Thank You
zh: 谢谢

en: The BMP format doesn't support files over 2 Gigabytes (over 500 megapixels).
zh: BMP格式不支持2GB（500兆像素）以上的文件。

en: The Codec used when compressing/encoding a Video Clip. It is used when creating the VideoMosaic or extracting VideoTiles from a Video. It is the case-sensitive FourCC Code (4 characters). If you want to compress your video I may suggest the XVID codec: 'XVID' else leave the default value of '0' for a faster/uncompressed video (you can compress it later with a Video Editing tool).
zh: 编码器用于压缩/编码视频片断。生成视频马赛克或提取视频镶元时要用到编码器。编码器是大小写区分的FourCC（4字符）编码。如果您想压缩自己的视频，建议使用XVID编码器：'XVID' 其余的保留缺省值“0”，即“快速/未压缩的” 视频（您可以过后再使用视频编辑软件来压缩）。

en: The First/Last Frame values must be between 0 and %ld
zh: 帧的起始/结束值必须介于0到%ld之间

en: The Maximum number of Frames for each extracted Video Tile.
zh: 视频镶元的最大提取帧数。

en: The Minimum number of Frames for each extracted Video Tile.
zh: 视频镶元的最小提取帧数。

en: The Priority of the three Color Channels Red, Green and Blue. Change these values to give more weight to Red, Green or Blue. If for example you want to take into account the sensitivity of the human eye then try Red=30, Green=59 and Blue=11.
zh: 红，绿，蓝三色通道的权值。改变这些值可以增加红，绿或蓝色通道的权重。例如，假设您想把人眼对的色彩的敏感度考虑进去，那么可以尝试红＝30，绿＝59，蓝＝11。

en: The extraction will create NEW subdirectories called FRAMES001, FRAMES002.
zh: 提取帧会建立新的子目录，名为“帧001”，“帧002”。

en: The value Left+Width (%ld+%ld pixels) must not exceed the Video Width of %ld pixels
zh: 左端＋宽度值（%ld+%ld像素）不能超过视频的宽度%ld像素

en: The value Top+Height (%ld+%ld pixels) must not exceed the Video Height of %ld pixels
zh: 顶端＋高度值（%ld+%ld像素）不能超过视频的高度%ld像素

en: The white rectangle shows the part of the frame that will be extracted. Modify Top/Left/Size values and press the button Show Rectangle to update that rectangle.
zh: 白色矩形框为帧的取样框。修改顶端/左端/偏移量然后按“显示矩形框”按钮刷新矩形框。

en: There is a Mosaic process running. Do you want to stop it?
zh: 马赛克图正在处理中，您想停止吗？

en: There is a Video Extraction Process running. Do you want to stop it?
zh: 视频提取正在处理中，您想停止吗？

en: There is an Analyze Process running. Do you want to stop it?
zh: 分析尚未完成。您想停止吗？

en: This button will allow you to Save all the current Mosaic settings (including the Tile List) to a specfied Name. You can then load the saved Settings from the Settings List.
zh: 此按钮允许您以指定名称保存当前所有的马赛克设置（包括镶元列表）。然后您可以从设置列表载入已保存的设置。

en: This button will create your Mosaic
zh: 该按钮会创建马赛克图

en: This button will open the User Manual. If you receive an error message then please be sure to have a PDF Viewer installed on your system. You can download the Adobe PDF Reader <a href="%s"><font color=#0000FF>here</font></a>
zh: 此按钮会打开用户手册。如果您收到错误信息请确认您的系统中已安装PDF阅读器。你可以在<a href="%s"><font color=#0000FF>这里</font></a>下载Adobe PDF Reader

en: This button will remove the currently selected Settings Name shown in the Settings List.
zh: 该按钮会从文件夹列表中移除当前选中的文件夹。

en: This button will show you a window with some information about this version of AndreaMosaic
zh: 该按钮会为您显示关于AndreaMosaic版本信息的窗口

en: This file was created using a different version of AndreaMosaic
zh: 该文件是由其它版本的AndreaMosaic所创建的

en: This is a preview of your Mosaic Image and how it will be splitted into tiles. To add an image use the + button or drag an image (JPG format) from the Windows Explorer to this area
zh: 这是马赛克源图以及该图被如何分割的预览图。使用＋按钮添加一张图片或者从Windows资源管理器拖一张图片（JPG格式）到此区域

en: This is the Frame Rate of the final video. By default it will be the most used frame rate of your video clips. The Frame Rate of the VideoMosaic can be an absolute value or a value relative to the Frame Rate of the VideoTiles used in the Mosaic multiplied an optional number. For example 'FREQ' means that if the Frame Rate will be the most frequent Frame Rate analyzing all used VideoTiles. 'MIN'/'MAX' is the lowest/highest Frame Rate of all VideoTiles in the Mosaic.
zh: 这是最终视频的帧速率。缺省为最常用的帧速率。视频马赛克的帧速率可以是绝对值或相对值。例如“FREQ”表示取大多数视频镶元的帧速率。“MIN'/'MAX”是马赛克所有视频镶元的最小/最大帧速率。

en: This is the Progress Bar. It shows you graphically when the mosaic creation is complete
zh: 进度条以图形的方式告诉您处理过程何时结束

en: This is the first time you are running AndreaMosaic Professional. You will be asked for the registration file that you should have received with the program. This file will then be copied automatically into the installation folder of AndreaMosaic. Note that if you want to run AndreaMosaic in traveller's mode, you only need to copy the entire installation folder onto your Pen Drive. No registration or installation will be required
zh: 这是您第一次运行AndreaMosaic专业版。您需要注册，注册文件应该与您的程序一同收到。注册文件会自动复制到AndreaMosaic的安装文件夹。注意，如果您想以移动模式运行AndreaMosaic，您只需要复制完整的安装文件夹到你的闪存。不需要安装或注册。

en: This is the folder where the final mosaic will be saved. When the Mosaic is completed just click on the link to open it with Windows Explorer. If you activated mosaic splitting in the More Options window then the files will be named 'Mosaic01x01.jpg, Mosaic01x02.jpg, etc. If you activated the Text Report / Web Page then you will also have the 'TextReport.txt'/'Web Page.html' files. If you activated the Deep Zoom Composer option then you will get several other files and subdirectories
zh: 这是马赛克图将被保存的文件夹。当马赛克完成时只要点击这个链接就能在Windows资源管理器中打开它。您如果在“更多选项”窗口选择了“分割马赛克图”，那么生成的文件会命名为马赛克图01x01.jpg，马赛克图01x02.jpg等。如果您选择了文本报告/网页那么还会得到报告.txt和网页.html文件。如果您选择了Deep Zoom Composer选项那么会得到一些其它文件和子目录

en: This is the list of Images to use as the matrix for the Mosaic. You can create more than one Mosaic at the same time. Use buttons + - X to add/remove/clear the Images List. Each mosaic produced as well as other created files will be saved into a separate directory/subdirectory/file
zh: 这是作为马赛克图的图片列表。你可以同时创建多张马赛克图。使用＋－X按钮来添加/移除/清除图片列表。生成的马赛克图和其它文件会保存在不同的目录/子目录/文件

en: This is the status message of the current operation. Error messages are displayed here.
zh: 这是当前操作的状态消息。错误消息也在这里显示。

en: This list contains the folders defining the Images to use as tiles for the Mosaic. Five folder lists are available: 
    1) The Include Folder will use all folders and subfolders to search for images. 
    2) The Exclude Folders contain images that will never be used (they should be subfolders of the Include list). 
    3) The Required Folders contain images that will always used in every Mosaic. Please add only few images in those folders else the resulting mosaic wont be as nice. 
    4) The Video Folder list should contain AVI Video Files (not supported on Linux/Mac). Please read the User Manual for more information. 
    5) After you save the Tile Images List this last list will show a preview of the Images available as Tiles for the Mosaic. 
    Use the Button Add Folder/Remove Selection to populate these lists or also Drag&Drop to add multiple selections
zh: 该列表包含着可被用作镶元的图片所在的文件夹。有5个文件夹列表：
    1) 包括文件夹会在全部文件夹和子文件夹中寻找合适的图片。
    2) 排除文件夹内的图片永远不被使用 (它们应该是包含列表下的子文件夹)。
    3) 必要文件夹内的图片总是被马赛克图所使用。请仅添加少量图片到这些文件夹否则生成的马赛克图较不美观。
    4) 视频文件夹列表包含AVI 视频文件 (不支持于Linux/Mac平台)。请阅读用户手册获取更多信息。
    5) 保存镶元列表后会显示那些可用作镶元的图片预览。
    使用“添加文件夹/移除选中的”按钮生成这些列表，也可以通过拖放添加多个选中的文件夹

en: This text gives you a useful information on the current Images List
zh: 该文档提供当前图片列表的信息

en: Tile | Tiles
zh[0]: 镶元

en: Tile Borders
zh: 镶元边框

en: Tile Count: %ld x %ld = %.0lf tiles (approx.)
zh: 镶元块数：%ld x %ld = %.0lf 块镶元（大约）

en: Tile Duplication:
zh: 镶元复用：

en: Tile Images
zh: 镶元图片

en: Tile Images List
zh: 镶元图像列表

en: Tile List Load
zh: 镶元列表载入

en: Tile List Save
zh: 镀元列表保存

en: Tile Size:
zh: 镶元尺寸：

en: Tile Size: %s = %s
zh: 镶元尺寸：%s = %s

en: Tile Variants:
zh: 变形方式：

en: Tile# %d, Analysis Completed %.2f%%, Elapsed Time: %s
zh: 镶元# %d张，已分析 %.2f%%，耗时： %s

en: Tile: %s...
zh: 镶元： %s…

en: Tiles from Video/Movies
zh: 视频/电影镶元

en: To create better mosaics you can allow variations of your tiles. For example a Tile may fit better if it is rotated than it's original version
zh: 使用镶元变形可以生成更好的马赛克图。比如一张旋转过的镶元可能会比原始的镶元更合适

en: Too many Errors
zh: 错误太多

en: Top:
zh: 顶端：

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Tutorial
zh: 教程

en: Unable to Create the Video
zh: 无法创建视频

en: Unable to open file '%s'
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Unable to open the User Guide '%s'. Please install the Acrobat PDF Reader or a compatible PDF Reader!
zh: 无法打开用户手册'%s'。请安装Acrobat PDF Reader或与之兼容的PDF阅读器！

en: Unable to read frame nr.%d. Error %d
zh: 无法读取帧nr.%d。错误%d

en: Unable to read the video
zh: 无法读取视频

en: Unable to save file '%s'
zh: 无法保存文件“%s”

en: Use All Images
zh: 使用全部图片

en: Use All Images in the Tile List:
zh: 使用列表下的全部图片：

en: Use every image from the Tile List at least once even if this will reduce the Mosaic Quality
zh: 使用列表下的每张图片至少一次即使这样会降低马赛克图的品质

en: Use same tile up to:
zh: 复用次数：

en: Use these parameters to specify if your tiles are going to be used more than once in the overall mosaic. Allowing this will create better looking Mosaics
zh: 如果您的镶元将在同一张马赛克图中被重复使用，请设置这些参数。这样会生成更好看的马赛克图

en: Use these parameters to specify the size of your Mosaic and the size of every Tile
zh: 这些参数可以指定马赛克图和镶元的尺寸

en: Use this button to add a new folder to the list of folders above
zh: 使用这个按钮添加一个新的文件夹到上方的文件夹列表

en: Use this button to add an Image to the list of Images
zh: 使用这个按钮添加一张图片到图片列表

en: Use this button to clear the list of Folders and Images currently loaded.
zh: 使用这个按钮清除文件夹列表和当前加载的图片

en: Use this button to extract thousands of Tiles from your preferred video/movie files.
zh: 使用这个按钮从你选择的视频/电影中提取大量镶元。

en: Use this button to load an existing list of images
zh: 使用这个按钮载入一个已有的图片列表

en: Use this button to remove all images from the list
zh: 使用这个按钮移除图片列表下所有图片

en: Use this button to remove the currently displayed Image from the list
zh: 使用这个按钮将当前显示的图片从图片列表中移除

en: Use this button to remove the currently selected items in the list of folders
zh: 使用这个按钮从文件夹列表中移除当前选中的文件夹

en: Use this button to save your list of images
zh: 使用这个按钮保存图片列表

en: Use this button to save your list of images in a new File
zh: 使用这个按钮保存图片列表到新的列表

en: Use this button to set the advanced parameters for the Mosaic creation
zh: 使用该按钮设置马赛克图的高级参数

en: Use this list to select one of the predefined Mosaic templates or one of the Settings that you saved previously.
zh: 从该列表选择一个预定义的马赛克模板或是您之前保存的设置。

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Using Mask File
zh: 使用蒙板文件

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version %s - Tile Aspect Ratio %d:%d
zh: 版本 %s～镶元长宽比 %d:%d

en: Very High Detail
zh: 超高细节

en: Very High Quality
zh: 超高品质

en: Very Low Detail
zh: 极低细节

en: Video Files
zh: 视频文件

en: Video Folders (These folders contain videos to use as tiles)
zh: 视频文件夹（该文件夹下的视频将作为镶元使用）

en: Video Frame Rate
zh: 视频帧速率

en: Video Frames
zh: 视频帧

en: Video HD 1080p
zh: 视频 HD 1080p

en: Video HD 720p
zh: 视频 HD 720p

en: Video Mosaic
zh: 视频马赛克图

en: Video SD 480p
zh: 视频 SD 480p

en: Video Threshold
zh: 视频阈值

en: Video is not supported on Mac OS X or Linux
zh: 该视频不被Mac OS X或 Linux系统支持

en: VideoMosaic
zh: 视频马赛克

en: VideoMosaic (Compressed)
zh: 视频马赛克（压缩的）

en: VideoMosaic (Uncompressed)
zh: 视频马赛克（未压缩）

en: Weaker
zh: 较弱

en: What are you waiting for? Create your first mosaic!
zh: 您在等什么？创建您的第一张吧马赛克图吧！

en: When two consecutive Frames differ by a value greater than this threshold then a new VideoClip will be extracted. Lower values will extract more (and shorter) VideoClips. Higher values will extract less (and longer VideoClips). Suggested values between 50 and 5000.
zh: 当2个连续帧的差异大于视频阈值时，就会提取一个新的视频片断。阈值越小则提取得越多（也越短），反之越少（越长）。建议取值50到5000之间。

en: When two consecutive Frames differ by a value lower than the '%s' then they are considered as Static Frames. When there are more than '%s' consecutive Frames then those are considered as a Static VideoClip, normally uninteresting for VideoMosaics. Enable option '%s' to extract the Static Video Clips.
zh: 当两个连续帧的差异小于“%s”就被视为静态帧。当连续的静态帧帧数超过“%s”就被视为一个静态视频片断，一般情况下于视频马赛克无用。允许选项“%s”以提取静态视频片断。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Will set the Length of the final VideoMosaic in Frames. Usually each second contains between 25 and 30 Frames, so for a 10 seconds VideoMosaic you need like 300 Frames. This value can be an absolute value or a value relative to the Frames of the Video tiles used in the Mosaic multiplied by an optional number. For example 'MAX*3' means that if the longest VideoTile has 100 Frames then the overall VideoMosaic will have 300 Frames. 'MIN' is the shortest VideoTile in the Mosaic and 'AVG' is the average length of the VideoTiles in the Mosaic.
zh: 以帧单位设置视频马赛克的长度。通常每秒包含25到30帧，因此一个10秒的视频马赛克需要大约300帧。这个值可以是绝对值，也可以是所使用的视频镶元帧长度的相对倍数。例如“MAX×3”表示，若最长的一个视频镶元长100帧，那么整个视频马赛克就长300帧。“MIN”是取最短的镶元长度而“AVG”是取镶元的平均长度。

en: With this parameter it is possible to modify the 'Image Detail' parameter available in More Options. When setting a value other than -1 then you force the priority of the Medium Details to this value. Use a value different than -1 only after you mastered the attitude of the 'Image Detail' parameter. Possible values are -1 or from 0 to 100.
zh: 该参数可以修改“更多选项”下的“图像细节”参数的值。当选择－1以外的值时，“中等细节”被强制优先。只有在掌握了“图像细节”参数的特点后再使用非－1的值。可选的值是－1或0到100之间。

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: You are ready to create a mosaic using this List of %ld images/videos. You can go back to the Main Window
zh: 您已准备创建一张马赛克图，该图使用由%ld张图片/视频组成的镶元档案。您可以回到主窗口

en: You cannot add/remove images directly
zh: 您不能直接添加/删除图片

en: You did not Analyze the Folders. Are you sure you want to continue without Analyzing?
zh: 您尚未分析文件夹。确定不分析吗？

en: You did not saved the Images List. Are you sure to continue without saving?
zh: 您还未保存图片列表。您确定不保存吗？

en: You have created %ld Mosaic since %s! | You have created %ld Mosaics since %s!
zh[0]: 您已经创建了%ld张马赛克图,自%s起！

en: You must restart AndreaMosaic for this change to take effect.
zh: 必须重启AndreaMosaic才能让这个设置生效。

en: You need to specify what images to use as tiles for your mosaic. Here you can add the folders containing all the images you want use
zh: 必须指定哪些图片作为生成马赛克图的镶元。您可以在此处添加期望使用的图片所在的文件夹

en: You will be asked for a Video file (avi,divx,mov,etc) to analyze. If you get any error message then please install the 'VfW video codecs' used by your Video. A good collection of codecs is freely available at the web site %s. You need to install ONLY the 'VfW video codecs', not the full package.
zh: 您需要分析视频文件（avi,divx,mov等）。如果您收到错误信息那么请安装“VfW video codecs”。较好的解码包可在网站%s免费获取。您仅需要安装“VfW video codecs”，而不是全部解码包。

en: Your Images List was created using an older version, it needs to be upgraded. When the process is complete you will be asked to save the upgraded List. Do you want to continue?
zh: 您的图像列表是由旧版本创建的，必须升级。当升级完成时您会被提示保存升级过的列表。您要继续吗？

en: Your List has %ld video clips with over %ld frames each.
zh: 您的列表下有%ld个超过%ld帧的视频片断。

en: cm
zh: 厘米

en: feet
zh: 英尺

en: gigapixel
zh: 吉像素

en: inch
zh: 英寸

en: kilopixel
zh: 千像素

en: m
zh: 米

en: megapixel
zh: 兆像素

en: meter
zh: 米

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: no
zh: 否

en: no duplicates
zh: 不复用

en: or by email
zh: 或者通过电子邮件

en: pixel
zh: 像素

en: tiles
zh: 块镶元

en: tiles x row
zh: 块镶元 x 行

en: unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: unlimited times
zh: 无限次

en: www x hhh "
zh: www × hhh 英寸

en: yes
zh: 是
